Products I Recommend

Most of the time, I prefer to cook at home. That way, my food stays simple. Clean. Unprocessed. Allergen-friendly. Tasty.

Sometimes, though, eating at home isn’t an option. Or I just feel like letting someone else do the work!

That’s why I’m grateful that there are products and brands that I can trust – those that maintain high standards, uphold values that are in line with my philosophy, and truly care about the well being of their customers.

Here are a few of my favourite people. (Note: I am not being paid or sponsored by these brands to promote them. This is the stuff I genuinely enjoy)

Bob’s Red Mill http://www.bobsredmill.com/

Bubbies Pickles http://www.bubbies.com/

Cocoa Camino www.tasteofcamino.com

Galloway’s Foods http://www.gallowaysfoods.com/

Green Cuisine http://www.greencuisine.com/products

Hippie Foods http://www.hippiefoods.com/

Manitoba Harvest http://www.manitobaharvest.com/

Mary’s Gone Crackers http://www.marysgonecrackers.com/

Mum’s Original http://www.mumsoriginal.com/

Navitas Naturals http://www.navitasnaturals.com/

Nature’s Path Organic Foods http://www.naturespath.com/

Prana Bio http://www.pranana.com/

Rancho Vignola http://www.ranchovignola.com/

Real Raw Food http://www.realrawfood.com/

Sweets from the Earth http://www.sweetsfromtheearth.com/

Silver Hills http://www.silverhillsbakery.com/

West Point Naturals http://www.westpointnaturals.com/

Wise Bites http://wise-bites.com/

Vancouver Farmer’s Markets http://www.eatlocal.org/

Vega http://www.myvega.com/

Zazubean http://www.zazubean.com/